DISTRIBUTOR LISTING

3 Blind Mice Window Coverings Inc.
Scot Dietz

scot@3blindmiceusa.com
www.3blindmiceusa.com
858-452-6100
6150 Lusk Blvd Suite B103,
San Diego, CA 92121

Gordon’s Window Décor Inc.
Kelly Clements

kellyc@gordonswd.com
gordonswd.com
802-338-9344
8 Leroy Rd.,
Williston, VT 05495

Abda Window Fashions
Pat Rebb

pat@abdawindowfashions.com
www.abdawindowfashions.com
317-273-8343
1159 Country Club Road, Indianapolis, IN 46234

Window-ology
John McElroy, Sales Director

info@window-ology.com
window-ology.com
925-462-1207
4225 Stanley Blvd,
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Creative Windows
Carl Sly

csly@creativewindows.com
www.creativewindows.com
734-769-5100
2216 S Industrial Highway,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Royal Crest Inc.
Mark Jeross

markj@detroit-blinds-shades-shutters.com
www.royalcrestblinds.com
248-399-2476
14851 W. Eleven Mile Road,
Oak Park, MI 48237

All About Blinds and Shutters
Robert Walker

rsw@allaboutblinds.net
allaboutblinds.net
904-296-1356
7501 Philips Highway,
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Porter Preston Inc.
Steve Gilmore

steve@porterpreston.com
www.porterpreston.com
203-753-1113 x 101
61 Mattatuck Heights Road, Waterbury, CT 06705

Lu-Tek
Chris James

cjames@lu-tek.com
www.lu-tek.com
303-650-6000
5315 Xenon St.,
Arvada, CO 80005

Caldwell’s Windoware Inc.
Terry Gensler

terry@caldwellsww.com
Caldwellsww.com
412-922-1132
166 Wabash Street,
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Window Modes, Ltd
Neal Gary

ngary@windowmodes.com
914-665-4545
59 Kensico Dr., Mount Kisco, NY 10549

ABC Blind & Drapery LLC
Ken McWilliams

ken@abcblind.com
www.abcblind.com
512-459-6561
6221 N. Lamar Blvd.,
Austin, TX 87852