DISTRIBUTOR LISTING

3 Blind Mice Window Coverings Inc. Scot Dietz

scot@3blindmiceusa.com

www.3blindmiceusa.com

858-452-6100

6150 Lusk Blvd Suite B103, San Diego, CA 92121

ABC Blind & Drapery LLC   Ken McWilliams

ken@abcblind.com

www.abcblind.com

512-459-6561

6221 N. Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 87852

Abda Window Fashions   Pat Rebb

pat@abdawindowfashions.com

www.abdawindowfashions.com

317-273-8343

1159 Country Club Road, Indianapolis, IN 46234

All About Blinds and Shutters   Robert Walker

rsw@allaboutblinds.net

allaboutblinds.net

904-296-1356

7501 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Caldwell’s Windoware Inc.   Terry Gensler

terry@caldwellsww.com

Caldwellsww.com

412-922-1132

166 Wabash Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Creative Windows   Carl Sly

csly@creativewindows.com

www.creativewindows.com

734-769-5100

2216 S Industrial Highway, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Drapery Connection   Carl Movrich

carlm@draperyconnection.com

www.draperyconnection.com

630-323-4845 

5101 Chase Ave.

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Gordon’s Window Décor Inc.  Kelly Clements

kellyc@gordonswd.com

gordonswindowdecor.com

802-338-93448 Leroy Rd., Williston, VT 05495

Lu-Tek   Chris James

cjames@lu-tek.com

www.lu-tek.com

303-650-6000

5315 Xenon St., Arvada, CO 80005

Porter Preston Inc.   Steve Gilmore

steve@porterpreston.com

www.porterpreston.com

203-753-1113 x 101

61 Mattatuck Heights Road, Waterbury, CT 06705

Royal Crest Inc.   Mark Jeross

markj@detroit-blinds-shades-shutters.com

www.royalcrestblinds.com

248-399-2476

14851 W. Eleven Mile Road, Oak Park, MI 48237

Window-ology   John McElroy, Sales Director

info@window-ology.com

window-ology.com

925-462-1207

4225 Stanley Blvd, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Window Modes, Ltd   Neal Gary

ngary@windowmodes.com

www.windowmodes.com

914-665-4545

59 Kensico Dr., Mount Kisco, NY 10549